Kodomo Children Class  
Term Fees: $210 + $20 Material Fee
 
(10 sessions x 1.5 Hours)


(Makeup will be provided)
 
December Holidays
Mon, Wed, Fri   Start: 21st Nov 10-11.30am (Jurong)
Tues, Thur, Sat Start: 22nd Nov 10-11.30am (Kovan)
Tues, Thur          Start: 22nd Nov 1-2.30pm (Kovan)
Mon, Wed, Fri    Start: 2nd Dec 10-11.30am (Online)
 
Jurong:

 

LEVEL 1

21 Nov Sun 4pm - 5.30pm 
2 Dec  Fri 4pm - 5.30pm 
 

LEVEL 2

16 Nov Mon & Wed 3.30-5.30pm (8 sessions)

23 Nov Wed & Fri 2-3.30pm 

4 Dec Sun 9:30 - 11am

LEVEL 4

8 Jan Sun 11 - 12.30pm 

Hougang:
 

LEVEL 1

1 Dec Thur 4 - 5.30pm

3 Dec Sat 1pm - 2.30pm

 

LEVEL 2 

7 Jan Sat 10 - 11.30 am 

1 Dec Tues & Thur 4 - 5.30pm

 

LEVEL 4

10 Jan Tues 6.30 - 8pm 

LEVEL 6

8 Jan Sun 3 - 4.30pm 

JLPT N5+N4 ($250)

4 Dec Sun 3 - 4.30pm
 

You can call us to find out more!
Hougang Center : 62827590
Hougang Mobile : 87649428

Jurong Center : 82024268

Classes are subject to changes.
Call us for syllabus and latest schedule!

Fees: $230 (10 sessions x 1.5 hours)

   - Inclusive of Materials Fee.
Paynow to UEN No. 201539633C

or transfer to DBS  023-905391-2

Our children classes are more than just learning the Japanese Language

Our students learn Japanese Culture, Arts, Music and Food, all hands-on !

Course Structure

Adult Elementary 1

Adult Elementary 2

Adult Elementary 3
JLPT N5

Intermediate 1,2,3
JLPT N4

Children Level 1 - 3

Children Level 4 - 6

Exam with cert

Exam with cert

N5 (min 3 terms)

N4 (min 5 terms)